Is Purition vegetarian and vegan friendly?
Absolutely! Our Original range is suitable for vegetarians, while our Vegan range is suitable for vegans.
Our Original blend is made with a little whey protein isolate, while our Vegan blend is made from either plain hemp protein or a pea, pumpkin, sunflower and hemp protein blend and is certified vegan.
If you aren't vegan but have a lactose/dairy intolerance, start with Original. The whey is from triple filtered British milk and only contains trace amounts of lactose.